Voici ma Newsletter

I want to support you!

FREE CLASSES

WEDNESDAYS

Adele Aceducation is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.


Time: 11:00 am PDT the last Friday of the month.

COMING

CLASSES

Avril 29, 2022

May 27, 2022

June 24, 2022

_edited.jpg

FRIDAYS

11:00 am PST
2:00 pm EST
8:00 pm CET

Image by Lindsay  Henwood

CONNECT

I'm updating here the link to connect on zoom the day before each class

Maybe you can support me too!

patreon

ACE FRENCH

Why Patreon?

I want to help as many people as possible for a price they can afford

I want to keep on experimenting with new ways to support people in their learning

but I am aware that my private class rate is pretty expensive for many people.